Blogging…finally!

Blogging is so complicated these days! It took me hours to set the whole thing up. My page looks kinda dark and scary like me. HAHAHA! But I like this theme, I used the same look from my previous blog.

What could be more exciting than doing random things! I’ve always followed instructions and examples so for this one let me be spontaneous. Break the rules and be free.

I know I sound quite snobbish if you read what I wrote in About. I guess I have this tendency to be defensive. Even before I started this blog I am keeping in my mind those people who loves to judge and assume they know you well. To set the record straight once and for all, I am welcoming judgement without fear and anger. Bring it on! I don’t think I have anything to be afraid now. I’m older and bolder and hopefully wiser this time.

Leave a Reply

