Celebrating

20131215-091200.jpg

11 days before Christmas and the joyful feeling is everywhere. I wanted to skip celebrating this year. Hibernate all I want. Sometimes it sucks being an adult. The pressure used to be so slow in catching up. Well, this time it actually caught me at a bad time. And I have been angry and bitter for quite sometime. Darkness looms with me everyday. But I’m slowly seeing the light so there’s probably hope. Plus how am I suppose to burst the bubbles of others? I hate to be the bearer of bad news. I try to be indifferent at times but all I felt was guilt. So, I changed my mind and I vowed to celebrate like I used to for life is too short. Have a Merry Christmas everyone! Enjoy! ❤️

20131215-091252.jpg

Leave a Reply

